| INFO | HOME |


CEFIMO Research Seminar – Covid-19 and housing prices in the UK: evidence from real-time web-scraping
March 11th, 2021; Hours 15:30-16:30
https://ase.zoom.us/j/81609455841?pwd=VmhBSEwva3NDVkczSXRDSXN5bVd3Zz09
Meeting ID: 816 0945 5841
Passcode: 117559
Organizer: Professor Andreea Stoian, PhD
Speaker: Jean-Charles Bricogne – Banque de France


CEFIMO Research Seminar – CEFIMO Internship Day / Laffer Curve in Eastern European Countries
January 21st, 2021; Hours 15:30-16:30
https://ase.zoom.us/j/85904211168?pwd=bEs0WEU4RG1GYWpVNUNNSjVlc3NUZz09
Meeting ID: 859 042 111 68
Passcode: 035334
Organizer: Professor Andreea Stoian, PhD
Speaker: Leonard Uzum / CEFIMO, DOFIN, Fiscal Council


CEFIMO Research Seminar – B2Ideas
December 17th, 2020; Hours 15:30-16:30
https://ase.zoom.us/j/82867784358?pwd=eVBEbGI4YnFFc2NnajNZUkVaR0M 3Zz09
Meeting ID: 828 6778 4358
Passcode: 783794
Organizer: Professor Andreea Stoian, PhD
Speaker: Jean-Charles Bricogne / Banque de France
Details…


CEFIMO Research Seminar – A case for dynamic asset allocation for long term investors
November 12th, 2020 / Hours 15.30-16.30
Speaker: Gabriel Petre – World Bank
Details…


CFA Program: the global gateway to finance careers
The session will be on Thursday 5 November 2020 4.00PM GMT (5.00PM CET, 6.00PM EET, 8.00PM GST).
The students can use the link below to register
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUpfuqvrjMpGNAPgAI1Ir3KAjpJLcJIGn7Q


CEFIMO Research Seminar – Revisiting the money growth and inflation in US: a wavelet approach
November 3rd, 2020 / Hours 15.30-16.30
Speaker: Mihai Mutașcu – Zeppelin University in Friedrichshafen Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, West University of Timișoara LEO, University of Orleans
Details


CEFIMO Research Seminar – Fiscal policy in macroeconomic models with financial frictions
October 29th, 2020 / Hours 15.30-17.00
Speaker: Cristina Bădărău (University of Bordeaux)
Details…


Students’ Scientific Session “The A B C of the Financial World” – April 8-9, 2021
Important dates:
-September 28, 2020 – March 22, 2021: Register for the Scientific Session
-March 22 – April 02, 2021: Submitting the full paper (see Full Paper Template) on abc@fin.ase.ro
Site session…


Double degree ASE – University of Bedfordshire (UK)
Students who study in the first two years within the Faculty of Finance and Banking can follow the third year at the British University of Bedfordshire. At graduation they will receive diplomas from both educational institutions. For further information, please contact Ms. Prof. Ph.D. Mirela Bardi at the email: mirela.bardi@incontext.ro
Details…